nav

Telephone logo1800 103 7007

IST (9:00 TO 20:00) Hours

Contact Information - The Zuri Hotels & Resorts Contact Information of The Zuri Hotels & Resorts

CONTACT US

The Zuri Whitefield Bangalore

ITPL Road, Whitefield
Bangalore 560 048, INDIA
Tel.: +91 806 665 7272 +91 806 665 7272
Fax: +91 806 665 7282

The Zuri Kumarakom Kerala Resort & Spa

V 235 A1 to A54, Karottukayal Kumarakom,
Kottayam 686 563
Kerala INDIA
Tel.: +91 481 252 7272 +91 481 252 7272
Fax: +91 481 252 7282

The Zuri White Sands, Goa Resort & Casino

Pedda, Varca, Salcete
Goa 403 721, INDIA
Tel.: +91 832 272 7272 +91 832 272 7272
Fax: +91 832 272 7282

Delhi Sales Office

Jai Nathani
Email: jai.nathani@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 999 973 2323 +91 999 973 2323

Mumbai Sales Office

Mr. Lalit Gururani
Email: lalit.gururani@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 993 049 4512 +91 993 049 4512

Goa Sales Office

Agnes D'costa
Email: salesexe.whitesands@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 832 272 7272 +91 832 272 7272

Chennai Sales Office

S. Rajesh Babu
Email: rajesh.babu@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 893 975 3711 +91 893 975 3711

Kochi Sales Office

M. Gopakumar
Email: gopakumar.m@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 994 610 5501 +91 994 610 5501

Bangalore Sales Office

Mr. Pankaj Jaswal
Email: Pankaj.Jaswal@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 9739904708 +91 9739904708

Bangalore Outbound Unit

Mr. Faheem Ahmed
Email: faheem.ahmed@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 9845295196 +91 9845295196

Gujarat Sales Office

Ms. Sneha Jose
Email: Sneha.jose@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 909 970 5589 +91 909 970 5589

Zuri Party Hotline: +91 9620 33 55 99

FEEDBACK

Feedback/Question*

Name*

Your Email*

Phone

Location*

Country

Subject

Directed to

Marketing
Business
Development
Events
HR
Relations
Other

SUBMIT

Our website is not viewable in the version of browser you are using.
Please click here to upgrade your browser.