Contact us

  ZURI PARTY HOTLINE: +91 9620 335599

The Zuri Whitefield, Bengaluru

ITPL Road, Whitefield, Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560 048, INDIA

Tel: +91 806 665 7272
Fax: +91 806 665 7282

The Zuri Kumarakom,
Kerala Resort & Spa

V 235 A1 to A54, Karottukayal, Kumarakom,
Kottayam 686 563, Kerala, INDIA

Tel: +91 481 252 7272
Fax: +91 481 252 7282

The Zuri White Sands,
Goa Resort & Casino

Pedda Varca, Salcete
Goa 403 721, INDIA

Tel: +91 832 272 7272
Fax: +91 832 272 7282

Delhi Sales Office

Mr. Ajay Arora

Email: ajay.arora@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 999 973 2328

Mumbai Sales Office

Mr. Lalit Gururani

Email: lalit.gururani@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 993 049 4512

Goa Sales Office

Agnes D’costa

Email: salesexe.whitesands@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 999 980 8095

Chennai Sales Office

Mr. Faheem Ahmed

Email: faheem.ahmed@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 984 529 5196

Kochi Sales Office

M. Gopakumar

Email: gopakumar.m@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 994 610 5501

Bengaluru Sales Office

Ms. Sharon Thomas

Email: sharon.thomas@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: 080-66657272

Bengaluru Outbound Unit

Mr. Faheem Ahmed

Email: faheem.ahmed@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 9845295196

Gujarat Sales Office

Ms. Sneha Jose

Email: sneha.jose@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 909 970 5589

Pune Sales Office

Mr. Lalit Gururani

Email: lalit.gururani@thezurihotels.com
Tel.: +91 993 049 4512